Home · Shift Schedule · RC Reports · Logbook · DocDB · Hall C

G0

Shift Schedule

The shift schedule for the remainder of G0 backward running is now available.

Run coordinators:

(Pager: 584-0120, Cell: 876-1791)

Date: Name:
Sep 21 - Sep 30
Steve Williamson
Oct 1 - Oct 12
Serge Kox
Oct 13 - Oct 16
Betsy Beise
Oct 17 - Oct 18
Greg Smith
Oct 19 - Oct 22
Betsy Beise
Oct 23 - Nov 1
Paul King
Nov 2 - Nov 11
Riad Suleiman
Nov 13 - Nov 20
Des Ramsay
Nov 29 - Dec 8
Jacques Arvieux
Dec 9 - Dec 18
Dave Gaskell
Dec 19 - Dec 22
Greg Smith
Jan 3 - Jan 12
Tanja Horn
Jan 13 - Jan 22
David Armstrong
Jan 23 - Feb 1
Steve Williamson
Feb 2 - Feb 11
Larry Lee
Feb 12 - Feb 22
Jianglai Liu
Mar 1 - Mar 10
Tanja Horn
Mar 11 - Mar 20
Fatiha Benmokhtar
Mar 21 - Mar 25
Betsy Beise


Lists of Pagers and Phone Numbers

Hall C Counting Room:
 
6000
6666
G0 Cage: 6900
Hall C Phone near Magnet/Target Controls: 5270


On-Call Experts:

More experts are listed below in the Additional Experts section.
All Pagers need to be called offsite. (i.e 9-584-xxxx)

Subsystems: Name: Pager: Cell:
Analysis Fatiha Benmokhtar 584-5821  
Beamline Riad Suleiman 584-5417  
DAQ Fatiha Benmokhtar 584-5821  
FR Detectors Serge Kox    
NA Detectors Herbert Breuer   x7468 (res fac), 301-326-7933 (cell)
FR Electronics Jean-Sebastien Real    
NA Electronics Steve Wells    
Magnet On-call expert 584-5574  
Target Greg Smith 584-5405+  

Important Contacts

  Contacts: Pager: Phone/Cell:
G0 Run Coordinator:   584-0120 876-1791
G0 Run Managers: David Armstrong   6087
Program Deputy     876-7997
Physics Division Liason Dave Gaskell 584-6092 6092
Hall C Leader Stephen Wood 584-7367+ Phone: 7367
Cell: 593-6656
Hall C Work Coordinator Walter Kellner 584-5512+ Phone: 5512
Cell: 592-1527
  Andy Kenyon 584-7555 Phone: 7555
Cell: 544-4752
RADCON     879-1617
CHL Control     7405
Hall C On-Call Technician   584-5693  
On-call Cryo Technician (guard house) Guard   5822 (ask guard to contact cryo technician)

Additional Experts

Subsystem: Name: Expertise: Email Address: Phone: Pager:
Analysis Fatiha Benmokhtar   fatiha@jlab.org 7194 584-5821
Paul King   pking@jlab.org 7194 584-7194
Beamline Riad Suleiman   suleiman@jlab.org 7358 584-5417
Stephanie Bailey   slbail@jlab.org Home: 229-6089 584-5474
DAQ Fatiha Benmokhtar   fatiha@jlab.org 7194 584-5821
Paul King   pking@jlab.org 7194 584-7194
Steve Wood   saw@jlab.org 7367 584-7367+
FR Detectors Serge Kox   kox@in2p3.fr 6928  
Jean Sebasttien Real   real@in2p3.fr 6928  
NA Detectors Herbert Breuer   breuer@enp.umd.edu Office: 301-405-6108
Home: 301-927-3929
584-5560
Larry Lee
NA Cerenkov
lrylee@triumf.ca 604-222-1047 ext 6208
604-244-0886
(home)
Stephen Pate GMS pate@nmsu.edu 505-646-2135  
FR Electronics Jean Sebasttien Real   real@in2p3.fr 6928  
Christophe Furget   furget@isn.in2p3.fr    
Louis Bimbot   bimbotl@ipno.in2p3.fr    
NA Electronics Steve Wells        
Larry Lee  NA Cerenkov electronics
lrylee@triumf.ca
 604-222-1047 ext 6208 604-244-0886
(home)
Magnet Doug Beck   dhbeck@uiuc.edu 217-244-7994  
Steve Williamson   sew@uiuc.edu Cubicle: 5192
Cell: 217-714-0778
584-5574
Andy Kenyon   kenyon@jlab.org x7555
Cell: 544-4752
584-7555
Mat Muether   muether@uiuc.edu Cubicle: 5192
Cell: 217-766-1300
 
Steve Wood Controls saw@jlab.org 7367 584-7367+
Target Greg Smith   smithg@jlab.org Office: 5405
Home: 565-9883
584-5405+
Robert Mckeown   bmck@krl.caltech.edu 626-395-4316  
Robert Carr   carr@krl.caltech.edu Office: 626-395-4583
Home: 626-791-0332
 
Fast Raster Bill Gunning Electronics gunning@jlab.org 5017 584-5017


January 12, 2007. Send additions, corrections, and updates to Steve Wood at
saw@jlab.org.